Rugby and Hockey team fixtures – Spring term 2018.

  • All fixtures are Hockey, unless otherwise indicated
  • Fixtures marked ‘Home’ are played at Rykneld Sports Centre
  • For queries relating to fixtures and players please contact us on 07721 365304
  • Directions to Rykneld Sports Centre

1st XI

Date Day Opposition Push-back Venue
10 January Wednesday QEGS, Ashbourne 3.30pm Away
17 January Wednesday QMGS, Walsall 2pm Shobnall
20 January Saturday Repton (rugby match) 2pm Home
24 January Wednesday Hill House 2.30pm Away
31 January Wednesday Newcastle upon Tyne 2pm Shobnall
7 February Wednesday Nottingham High School 2.15pm Away
14 March Wednesday Loughborough Grammar School 2pm Away
31 March Saturday Old Derbeians 11am Home

2nd XI

Date Day Opposition Push-back Venue
17 January Wednesday QMGS, Walsall 2pm Away
24 January Wednesday Hill House 2.30pm Shobnall
31 January Wednesday Denstone College 2pm Away
7 February Wednesday Nottingham High School 2.15pm Home
14 February Wednesday Loughborough Grammar School 2pm Home

U15

Date Day Opposition Push-back Venue
9 January Tuesday QEGS, Ashbourne 3.30pm Away
25 January Thursday Hill House 2.30pm Home
5 February Monday QMGS, Walsall 3.45pm Home
24 February Saturday Loughborough Grammar School 10.30am Away
17 March Saturday Denstone College 2pm Away

U14

Date Day Opposition Push-back Venue
6 January Saturday QEGS, Ashbourne (rugby match) 10am Home
27 January Saturday Newcastle 9am Repton
24 February Saturday Loughborough Grammar School 9.30am Away
13 March Tuesday QMGS, Walsall 3.45pm Home
17 March Saturday Denstone College 3pm Home

U13

Date Day Opposition Push-back Venue
6 January Saturday QEGS, Ashbourne (rugby match) 10am Home
11 January Thursday QEGS, Ashbourne 3.30pm Away
20 January Saturday Nottingham High School 10.30am Home
25 January Thursday Hill House 2.45pm Away
27 January Saturday Newcastle 9am Repton
24 February Saturday Loughborough Grammar School 10.30am Home
1 March Thursday QMGS, Walsall 2pm Away
8 March Thursday St Edwards, Leek 2.30pm Home
17 March Saturday Denstone College 3pm Home

U12

Date Day Opposition Push-back Venue
6 January Saturday QEGS, Ashbourne (rugby match) 10am Home
20 January Saturday Nottingham High School 9.30am Home
27 January Saturday Newcastle 9am Repton
24 February Saturday Loughborough Grammar School 9.30am Home
9 March Friday St Edwards, Leek 2.30pm Home
16 March Friday QMGS, Walsall 2pm Away
17 March Saturday Denstone College 2pm Home

U11

Date Day Opposition Push-back Venue
10 January Wednesday Foremarke 2pm Home
17 January Wenesday Worksop Prep 2.30pm Home
24 January Wednesday The Elms 2pm Home
27 February Tuesday Lichfield School 2.30pm Shobnall
7 March Wednesday St Edwards COE 2pm Home

U10

Date Day Opposition Push-back Venue
10 January Wednesday Foremarke 2pm Home
31 January Wednesday The Elms 2pm Home
27 February Tuesday Lichfield School 2.30pm Shobnall
7 March Wednesday St Edwards COE 2pm Home

U9

Date Day Opposition Push-back Venue
7 February Wednesday Worksop Prep – Hockey Festival 2.30pm Away
2 March Friday Lichfield School 2.30pm Shobnall